Welcome to Gaia! ::

Pokemon Adventures: Zeni [Tournament postponed until fall!]

Back to Guilds

This guild is unlike any other and will work to give you an entirely new Pokemon expereince 

Tags: pokemon, diamon and pearl, heart gold, soul silver, platinum 

Reply OCC Chat and Announcements
Welcome to Zeni (All New Members Read!!)

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

Professor Ed
Crew

PostPosted: Mon Feb 08, 2010 7:51 pm
Welcome to Zeni

User Image

Professor Ed
I am Professor Ed, the head pokemon professor in all of Zeni. I am the most knowledgeable pokemon researcher in the region. I can help you with everything from breeding to battling. I was a top pokemon trainer when I was younger, and now I spend my time helping new trainers on their pokemon journey. I am here to help answer all of your questions and help prepare you for your quest in Zeni. Please feel free to ask me anything.

User Image

Welcome to our guild! Here you can role play, make friends, find battles, find trades, discuss pokemon, discuss life, and play in our wifi pokemon league. We take pride in our guild and we expect our member to as well. We will constantly be working on updates and changing our layout to meet member demands. We are always looking for new moderators and members of our pokemon league so feel free to voice your opinion. We hope you can enjoy our guild and help us keep going.

PostPosted: Mon Feb 08, 2010 7:53 pm
Rules and Regulations

Professor Ed

Here in Zeni we are a community. We help each other accomplish our goals and through communication and with interaction we learn. We expect all challengers in our pokemon league to follow these guidelines as well.

First thing is first. You need to read our Basic Rules.
If you are going to role play read our Role Play Rules
If you are entering our Wifi League read our Wifi League Rules