Welcome to Gaia! ::

THIS IS HALLOWEEN

Back to Guilds

WHERE IT IS ALWAYS HALLOWEEN (and sometimes exams) 

Tags: Halloween, Demons, Monsters, Roleplay, Academy 

Reply { After School Special } -----Character Plotting
[Achievement Unlocked!] - Aymet plotssss

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

Molten Tigrex
Crew

Shameless Hunter

PostPosted: Tue Jan 25, 2011 4:08 am
Aymet plot thread for stuff so I can stop losing track of all those RPs I am supposed to be in

Basically just hit me up here if you want a RP/have an idea!

As a forewarning, I am a full-time college student, so my time is a little finicky depending on my workload ;;

User Image - Blocked by "Display Image" Settings. Click to show.

PostPosted: Tue Jan 25, 2011 4:09 am
LET ME TELL YOU ABOUT MY CHARACTER & STUFF

User Image

THIS IS AYMET.

Aymet is a Dracolich, which is basically an UNDEAD dragon whose life essence is all up in that phylactery he has around his neck. He was previously alive at one point, but coming back from the dead does a number on one's memory. He is mostly friendly, but his draconic nature persists in his severe emotional states - just as he can be really happy a lot of the time, he can also get really mad and really upset with very little provocation. Aymet is very impulsive, doing things a lot of the time without really thinking of the consequences.

He is at school at the behest of his parents, a pair of extremely loving and patient reapers who still don't have the heart to explain to their 20-foot long and skeletal 'son' that he is adopted. Not satisfied to see their son home all day playing Hexbox, they thought that Amityville was the best way to reacquaint Aymet with Halloweentown.

Aymet doesn't know what he wants exactly. He doesn't know that much, period.