Welcome to Gaia! ::

THIS IS HALLOWEEN

Back to Guilds

WHERE IT IS ALWAYS HALLOWEEN (and sometimes exams) 

Tags: Halloween, Demons, Monsters, Roleplay, Academy 

Reply { After School Special } -----Character Plotting
Be my Hunter's Friend? 8'D [Plots and RP] Goto Page: 1 2 [>] [»|]

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

Yin-Bug

Mega Streaker

PostPosted: Tue Apr 29, 2014 11:55 pm
Hello! My name is Yin and I'm pretty new to the shop and this is my awkward attempt at setting up a thread to get some RP and plots going for my Hunter : D (that is all I have for now o: )

You can normally get a hold of me through quoting me or PMing me however I also have an AIM Yinbug (but you might have to poke me to get online. <3)

There really isn't anything else interesting on this post so just keep scrolling : D

PostPosted: Wed Apr 30, 2014 12:08 am
User Image

Fast Facts
● Harlow Rowan
● 19 Years old
● Mist Division
● Neci The Harpoon

● Very Honest - Likely to hurt your feelings on accident, but always tells the truth.
● Rough on the outside (But mostly soft and goo-y on the inside). A bit of a tomboy.
● Extremely loyal, stick by your side to the very end.
● Check out journal for more info - Here. I'm still working on her personality a bit.

Looking for
Friends/enemies - I honestly just want some kind of interaction. I want her to meet people and get to know them. I honestly just want them to meet people and get to know them. I want her to meet a little bit of everyone!
Girl Time - Harlow loves fashion and make-up and all kinds of girly things. I would love for her to meet others who share this passion to be friends with and spend time with.
A Mentor - I want some one for her to look up to and learn from. I'm not sure what else to add to this. Big brother/sister type.
Spars/Missions/Whatever - I want to get her going on the field~