Welcome to Gaia! ::

POKEMON: Eᴛᴇʀɴᴀʟ Rᴇᴠᴏʟᴜᴛɪᴏɴ

Back to Guilds

A Pokemon Roleplaying guild focused on fun and entertainment! We try to keep our members in mind in everything we do! 

Tags: Pokemon, Roleplay, RPing, Gaming, Revolution 

Reply Artist Corner (Art Shops, Sprite Recolors, Layout Design and More!)
Jin's Art Shop [For Trainers, Teams, and Avatars](Hiatus)

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

Wakaji

Peculiar Wolf

PostPosted: Fri Feb 06, 2015 8:08 pm
            Well, first of all, I'd like to congratulate you on noticing this place, even though it's not spruced up all that nicely. Neither is the first post, though I must note to you that I've never done this before until now, so bear with me, and I'll pretty this up later. Should be worth it to note that this is done on what time I make for it all, so waiting times will definitely vary.

So hello everyone. I'm Jin, and I'm a lazy artist. I do both traditional work and digital art, though for the purpose of having an art store that is catering to this guild in particular, I will only be working digitally because it's easier for me and cleaner.

Second, I work on a name-your-price basis, though with this change in Gaia economy, I'm setting the minimum price for a single character at 50 million gold because the gold granting from posting in places like the forums makes that pretty affordable now. I'M ON AND OFF HIATUS, SO BRIBE ME IF YOU REALLY WANT ART.The minimum will vary depending on what is requested. I need to have some limitations though, so here's what I won't do as a general list for both your trainers or your avatars.

- Full-body armor or mechs, mainly because I'm quite iffy on how I draw it. This'll eventually get off the list though... eventually.