• Symbiont Splatter's Gallery
  • View Profile
  • View Fans
  • Send Private Message
  • Artist Info:
    <br />
    <br />
    Hello.<br />
    This is the about me section of my profile.<br />
    <br />
    BASIC:<br />
    <br />
    Name: Symbiont<br />
    Nickname(s): Sym.<br />
    Gender: Female.<br />
    Age: 21<br />
    Birthday: May 27th<br />
    Orientation: Pansexual.<br />
    Occupation: Student / Supplemental Instructor / Professional tutor<br />
    <br />
    LIKES / DISLIKES:<br />
    <br />
    Favorite Color(s): Dark and bold colors.<br />
    Least Favorite Color: Pastel colors<br />
    Favorite Food: Asian typically, <br />
    Least Favorite Food: Oysters and Dairy products.<br />
    Favorite Band/Artist: The Birthday Massacre, Coheed and Cambria, Despairsray, Oomph, Etienne Sin, So much more..<br />
    Least Favorite Band/Artist: A lot of the music played on the radio.<br />
    Favorite Type of Movie: Action, Fantasy, really anything fiction. <br />
    Least Favorite Type of Movie: Non-Fiction.<br />
    One thing you can’t get enough of: Video games / Anime<br />
    One thing you hate more than anything: People that are quick to judge others or that are hypocritical. Those who put others down before learning of their culture or belief system. I guess what I hate is idiots to put it plainly.<br />
    <br />
    Taken?: As of 2010 I have been taken. And as of 7/1/2013 I am engaged to Seizetsu Iyoku!<br />
    <br />
    Age: 21<br />
    Lifestyle disc: I'm straight-edge, goth, video gamer, anime lover.<br />
    Religion: Neo-Druid<br />
    Sexuality: Pansexual<br />
    Dislikes: Idiots. I don't care what or who you are, if I think you're an idiot then I'm sorry, you're just an idiot.<br />
    Likes: I like a lot of things. <br />
    Occupation: Student / Supplemental Instructor / Professional Tutor<br />
    Major: Chemistry AND Education<br />
    Minor: Special Education<br />
    Life: I'm in three clubs and two organizations. I'm also a part of the student government in my school. I volunteer a lot, usually if I'm not spending my time in the classroom or in the books I'm volunteering. I live with my grandparents until I'm done with college.<br />
    Hobbies: Art (almost all mediums), Video gaming, Anime and anime related things, writing.<br />
    <br />
    Any questions, please ask me. I'll try not to bite your head off. Oh, by the way, Here's a pic of me.<br />
    <br />
    User Image<br />
    <br />
  • Avg. rating:
  • 1 Fans