Welcome to Gaia! ::

[MADG] Hangout

Back to Guilds

Formerly the Mil-a-Day Giveaway, this guild is now a just great place to hangout and meet some new friends. 

Tags: [MADG], Hangout, friends, relax, bunnies 

Reply [MADG]
I'm really good at typing. Goto Page: 1 2 [>] [»|]

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

Xyloid

PostPosted: Wed Aug 22, 2007 11:06 pm
Well, for a drunk-a** I'm pretty good.

I can't even feel my face right now.

And the only reason why I am so ******** drunk is because the guy i am dating decided that he wanted to see another person, but I am suipposed to be okay with that. But n ow he won't even talk to me. He won't even pick up his ******** phone.

He had srsly better hope he never sees me again, becaue I can hold a grudge like no one's business.

Who had has a shitty relationship?
Anyone else a good drunk typer?
I can't feel my face, lolz.
I'm a great drunk driver, how about you.

Oh ps to Noi: I didn't get pixplz of my haircut because i was too busy arguing with the lame excuse of a human that is the guy I was dating. I promise that I will get around to them soon thuohg cause my hairs are hot.

PSS; Don't drink you guys. It ******** you up. I'm not cool. I'm just another dumb drunk.

PostPosted: Wed Aug 22, 2007 11:14 pm
Ok...well I never think about drinking and if I do...rarely D =

but I agree...for you being that drunk where you can't feel your face...you are a good drunk typer xD
I have had shitty relationships about with three guys that didn't do anything...didn't walk with me...talk to me so I broke up with them a few days later. But I have someone I love dearly now whee

o 0 R i t s u k a 0 o

Norayr
Crew

PostPosted: Wed Aug 22, 2007 11:16 pm
Akh, V. Don't you think you should get some sleep?
I'd think that'd help out a bit what with all you've been through.  
PostPosted: Wed Aug 22, 2007 11:38 pm