Welcome to Gaia! ::

Neon Love

Back to Guilds

A place to hangout and be yourself among friends who Love you. 

Tags: Friendship, Love, Activities, Craziness, Anime 

Reply Thread Graveyard (forever dead)
The Scariest Thing Goto Page: 1 2 3 [>] [»|]

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

Have you ever been so frightened that you couldn't act?
Yes
81%
 81%  [ 9 ]
No
18%
 18%  [ 2 ]
Total Votes : 11

Hazumu-san
Captain

Liberal Genius

8,575 Points
  • Treasure Hunter 100
  • Hygienic 200
  • Dressed Up 200
PostPosted: Fri Feb 15, 2008 5:17 pm
I have moved this here so we had other things to talk about biggrin

Here is another thing is to let everyone get to know you. What is the scariest thing you have done.

For me it was to teach a class of college students. I always had trouble in public speaking and I needed to get this right for my 500 level class. It was half grade. my just to add to the pressure.
I studied really hard and got slides and made up cards and everything. In the end since most of my presentation was made on the screen in the front class most people didn't see me and all went well. I'll tell you though, I was terrified for over a week before my lesson.

PostPosted: Sun May 25, 2008 1:09 pm
Bump! heart  

Hazumu-san
Captain

Liberal Genius

8,575 Points
  • Treasure Hunter 100
  • Hygienic 200
  • Dressed Up 200

FTGenikit

2,600 Points
  • Member 100
  • Dressed Up 200
  • Person of Interest 200
PostPosted: Sun May 25, 2008 1:45 pm
Oh my....That's terible. I feel sorry for you..

For me, I can't think of anything that scares me so much...except one...Last night I was dreaming that I went out somewhere in the city and I was lost. I kept walking hoping that I would fin my way, and luckly I found a street that was familiar, so I started walking down the street and as I made a few turn, I notice that part of the side-walk was getting lower and when I looked down, I was pretty high up.