Reply Gothic Fairyland - the official Kaori Yuki guild
We need more donators! Goto Page: 1 2 [>] [»|]

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

0Gothica0

PostPosted: Mon Dec 20, 2004 1:27 pm
hey i know i am pretty new to this guild but we need more donators lok at all the other guilds they have some people who donate by the thousands not that i am saying to pay that much but just the loose gold you have donate that is what i am doing .(well i am donating all the money i earn) but you dont have to be like me just help this guild suceed! ::smiles::
THANK YOU  
PostPosted: Mon Dec 20, 2004 9:28 pm
The gold doesnt even do anything yet.
Once Gaia admin say that there is an actual use for guild funds, I'll pitch in a few more grand.  

Sai-kun
Captain

Dapper Fairy

9,300 Points
  • Beta Citizen 0
  • Beta Gaian 0
  • Beta Forum Regular 0

Shura Yukihime

PostPosted: Mon Dec 20, 2004 11:18 pm
Sai-kun
The gold doesnt even do anything yet.
Once Gaia admin say that there is an actual use for guild funds, I'll pitch in a few more grand.

3nodding

In the meantime, my spare gold goes to a charity.  
PostPosted: Tue Dec 21, 2004 1:13 am
Shura Yukihime

In the meantime, my spare gold goes to a charity.

A charity? How noble. I save my gold to buy shoes...  

Kamikaze Pedestrian
Crew

Shura Yukihime

PostPosted: Tue Dec 21, 2004 11:32 pm
*points at avatar*

Nothing else needed at the moment... Too much stuff, I'll look like an overdone Christmas tree.

And besides, well, why not make someone happy through pixels?  
PostPosted: Wed Dec 22, 2004 3:38 am
Shura Yukihime
*points at avatar*

Nothing else needed at the moment... Too much stuff, I'll look like an overdone Christmas tree.

And besides, well, why not make someone happy through pixels?

You can't overdo a Christmas tree. Less isn't more, the more the merrier, etc, etc...