Something that I forgot to add
View Results

Shuppard

Distinct Explorer

PostPosted: Thu Jun 26, 2008 10:22 pm
....A Topic of Minimal Importance!

Yay for that........

On to the topic itself....COOKIES!

Who likes 'em, who hates 'em? or other desserts for that matter?
What kinds of cookie/other dessert/other random food do you like?

Why did I make everything in the poll plural?

PostPosted: Thu Jun 26, 2008 10:24 pm
I like chocolate chip cookies & snickerdoodles those are mainly the only cookies I eat...  

XO_Sheena_XO

Shuppard

Distinct Explorer

PostPosted: Thu Jun 26, 2008 10:31 pm
I've been told that I do quite well with making Chocolate Chip Cookies, I don't really make many other things. I like your taste!  
PostPosted: Thu Jun 26, 2008 10:40 pm
~smile~ I am a good cook if I have the recipe (if it is form scratch.. only thing I have done that for was the snickerdoodles...) or it comes in a box. lol Thanks so do I  

XO_Sheena_XO

Shuppard

Distinct Explorer

PostPosted: Thu Jun 26, 2008 10:49 pm
Recipes are nice, but they can be a hassle sometimes, I prefer to "make things up as I go" as far as baking is concerned, other cooking depends on if I've done it before. Boxes are for lazy days.....other ways require a lot of my energy.  
PostPosted: Thu Jun 26, 2008 10:57 pm
Some are but then others are really easy to understand after you make it once. I never tried cooking that way simply because if something explodes or if there is a huge mess I would be the one to clean it... too much of an hassle. And boxes save me time! lol And on top of that I am not the most tallented cook in the world to start off so a box helps...  

XO_Sheena_XO

Shuppard

Distinct Explorer

PostPosted: Thu Jun 26, 2008 11:09 pm