Welcome to Gaia! ::

::Official Resident Evil/Biohazard Guild::

Back to Guilds

The only guild on Gaia where hardcore Resident Evil fans can come and experience complete safe haven. Welcome! 

Tags: Resident Evil, Biohazard, Raccoon City, T-Virus, Umbrella 

Reply ::Official Resident Evil/Biohazard Guild::
Hello, I'm a Noob and I like Resident Evil Goto Page: 1 2 3 ... 4 ... 75 76 77 78 [>] [>>] [»|]

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

MM-212 Beta
Captain

PostPosted: Wed Oct 19, 2005 9:42 am
::Hello, I'm a Noob and I like Resident Evil::

Welcome everyone to the re-make of this thread. If you don't know what this thread is about, let me explain. This thread is put up to remind users of what is not acceptable in a request for the guild.

I'm not accepting such requests like "RE4 is totally awesome, can I join"? Below is a list of requests that I have declined. Enjoy:

Request 1
"I am a very big fan of Resident evil and would love to join this."

Request 2
please let me join. I am the hugest fan of Biohazard/Resident Evil and i wanna join! oh yeah. Albert Wesker sucks a**.

Request 3
Because I just got Resident Evil 4 and it rules and I need help and a reliable easy to find source.

Request 4
please may i join because i have completed resident evil 3. seen the film and have recently got resident evil 4 for ps2 which i am up to the castle. i like resident evil and would be a good member.

Request 5
I think that Resident evil is awsome, and I would be honored if you would let me join. That's all I have to say, so thank you for listening to what little I had to say.

Request 6
i want to join becuase I LOVE ALL THE RE GAMES!!!!!!!!! and becuase i want to meet people that are into RE as much as i am.

Request 7
I would like to join because my friend says this is the best guild ever and i would like to be in the best because i am the best.I would also like to be with my friend so she can show me the ropes.