Welcome to Gaia! ::

HighTail Cafe (Furry Guild)

Back to Guilds

HTC is your one stop for all things furry on Gaia! 

Tags: furry, anthro, anthropomorphic, LGBT, roleplay 

Reply Art Share
Sunning Rock Studios. Goto Page: 1 2 [>] [»|]

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

Dryskale

PostPosted: Tue Apr 14, 2009 2:24 am
Here I hope to unvail my art before it makes it to my FA account. Meaning you'll see the sketches and crap I wouldn't put in my portfolio, but thought you guys might enjoy.

I'm a beginning artist who has only been seriously drawing for a bout a year. I have been in several art classes and enjoyed it, but I never gave myself the time to really sit down and draw. Oh well enough excuses here is my arts.

So Far here is my FA
http://www.furaffinity.net/user/flabbergasted-breakdancer/

biggrin  
PostPosted: Tue Apr 14, 2009 2:25 am
Arts

Sketches
User Image
User ImageUser ImageUser ImageUser ImageUser Image

Inked
User ImageUser Image

Colored
User ImageUser Image

Commission Work for You Guyz
( hopefully coming soon)  

Dryskale

00Shoe
Captain

PostPosted: Tue Apr 14, 2009 10:56 am
I like the first one biggrin Is there any chance of a coloured version in the future?  
PostPosted: Tue Apr 14, 2009 1:08 pm
00Shoe
I like the first one biggrin Is there any chance of a coloured version in the future?
Quite possibly, I'm looking for my art folder that I brought over in the move. When I find it I'll have the original to mess around with. I have a few more raccoon sketches, I just have to find them wink .  

Dryskale

00Shoe
Captain

PostPosted: Wed Apr 15, 2009 10:19 am
Well feel free to post them if you get a chance!  
PostPosted: Wed Apr 29, 2009 10:12 pm
Uploaded a ton of older and newer sketches. The Blue Jay pic is a bare bones idea I'm working on.

@00Shoe