Reply 'Tendo Cult~
Which is your favorite mario game? Goto Page: 1 2 3 [>] [»|]

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

Little LIt

PostPosted: Fri Nov 27, 2009 11:57 pm
I have been playing New Super Mario bros Wii. I already beat it 100 %. (I have way to much free time. . .) Then i started playing Super mario world. Then i wondered what mario games you guys like best!
Mine is super mario world!  
PostPosted: Sat Nov 28, 2009 12:23 am
Mario Galaxy, hands down the best!
then Sunshine, then SM64...

oh, and for the mario fans out there, GAME is doing a deal atm where you can get the Black Wii, black wiimote, black nunchuck and wiimote case, black Wii-motion+, New Super Mario Bros. Wii, Mario Power Tennis, Wii sports, and Wii Sports resort, for £180

Mario Bros, Tennis and Resort come to about £110 alone, plus you get the limited edition wii and stuff...  

Darkweaver66

6,200 Points
  • Tycoon 200
  • Forum Regular 100
  • Brandisher 100

alsoknownasak

Clean Member

PostPosted: Sat Nov 28, 2009 1:03 am
SMW and SMB3 are the best  
PostPosted: Sat Nov 28, 2009 5:18 am
I like Super mario 64, and the original NES super mario bros.  

Mukuchina Kurasu

MarioLuigi1983

PostPosted: Sat Nov 28, 2009 10:26 am
My favorite Mario game would be Super Mario Galaxy, which is one of my favorite game. It has tons of replayablility, beatiful graphics, wonderful music, perfect gameplay, classic sound effects, etc. Anyone without the game must get the game as soon as possible, I can guaranteen you will NOT regret it.  
PostPosted: Sat Nov 28, 2009 4:28 pm
What was I thinking. . . If you give me a mario game im gonna play it. All of em are my favorite! biggrin  

Little LIt

KeyBlader1

Thieving Rogue

16,140 Points
  • Lapin Patrol Avior: Victory! 50
  • Lapin Patrol Mimosa: Victory! 50
  • Lapin Patrol Haldus: Victory! 100
PostPosted: Sat Nov 28, 2009 5:46 pm