Welcome to Gaia! ::

The Official Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 2 Guild

Back to Guilds

Help, tips, and conversations on CoD:MW2. 

Tags: call of duty, modern warfare, cod mw2, xbox, playstation 

Reply The Official Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 2 Guild
I'm gonna stop playing MW2 Goto Page: 1 2 3 [>] [»|]

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

Desmond17

10,350 Points
  • Citizen 200
  • Happy Birthday! 100
  • Partygoer 500
PostPosted: Sat Jun 26, 2010 5:50 pm
I'm done! I'm tired of not have any breakthroughs during the game when my teams losing or kicking everyone's a**. I keep dying and I never get more kills and deaths. I'm sick of people with there stupid 5 year old s**t back in forth with killing me back because I killed them. I also hate people shooting behind. It's very annoying. I can't play this game. I'm not good at it anymore.  
PostPosted: Sat Jun 26, 2010 7:55 pm
I stopped playing MW2 because the CD isn't reading my Xbox 360. crying  

NejiHyuga900

Sparkly Hunter

9,300 Points
  • Megathread 100
  • Mark Twain 100
  • Entrepreneur 150

The Red Wolf Mercenary

Aged Prophet

PostPosted: Sat Jun 26, 2010 8:03 pm
Thank god someone agrees  
PostPosted: Sat Jun 26, 2010 8:10 pm
MW2 was horrible that's why i play WAW instead and it also ah Nazi zombies  

XchanglingX

3,950 Points
  • Entrepreneur 150
  • Flatterer 200
  • Full closet 200

Disturb The Universe

PostPosted: Sat Jun 26, 2010 8:56 pm
*Watch your back.
*Mute kids.

neutral I don't really know what to say. I mean there are also different awesome games, have fun though.. I hate MW2 campaign. that's about it. and some other flaws , but thats mainly not the game, its the people on there.. sigh.  
PostPosted: Sat Jun 26, 2010 11:30 pm

Yeah, you probably should quit.

Supiine II
Vice Captain

Dude658

PostPosted: Sun Jun 27, 2010 2:18 am
Disturb The Universe
*Watch your back.
*Mute kids.