Submit

Ma Sai The Caged Tiger

Beloved Treasure

9,550 Points
  • Marathon 300
  • Millionaire 200
  • Tycoon 200
PostPosted: Thu Mar 17, 2011 1:48 pm
I am going to be having a bunch of free time starting this week and as such would like to start a new roleplay. My character's profile is up under 'Moss'. I would like to request that inquirers be quite well written and imaginative. I have been rping for quite a long time and am very descriptive and long winded so I would like the same in my partner. Please don't think me rude, I just like to have plot!  
PostPosted: Tue Apr 05, 2011 4:05 pm
Well it sounds like I'm late for your free week, unless you meant you have free time starting that week. I just joined. I'd like to believe I fit your quota - I've been working on novels for the past 12 years and I've been rping for the past 3.5 or so. I was just going to start looking for literate people myself when I saw this, so I thought I'd give you a shout. If you still have free time, I'd love to start something.  

Sorrow_Mirth_and_Sin

Ma Sai The Caged Tiger

Beloved Treasure

9,550 Points
  • Marathon 300
  • Millionaire 200
  • Tycoon 200
PostPosted: Tue Apr 05, 2011 4:36 pm
Oh, I meant starting that week, I'm still out here floating around so I'm plenty free. I'm up for anything pretty much, I'm quite flexible when it comes to storyline and character creation etc.  
PostPosted: Tue Apr 05, 2011 4:58 pm
Well I'm working on some character profiles right now, so if you want to wait and check that out that's fine. Otherwise, same here. If there's anything in particular you're in the mood for or have been wanting to do, I'm all ears.

You mentioned in the heading that you were looking for a Seme - was there anything in particular you had in mind for the rp?  

Sorrow_Mirth_and_Sin

Ma Sai The Caged Tiger

Beloved Treasure

9,550 Points
  • Marathon 300
  • Millionaire 200
  • Tycoon 200
PostPosted: Tue Apr 05, 2011 5:20 pm