Welcome to Gaia! ::

HighTail Cafe (Furry Guild)

Back to Guilds

HTC is your one stop for all things furry on Gaia! 

Tags: furry, anthro, anthropomorphic, LGBT, roleplay 

Reply Serious discussion & Rants
I swear... {Rant} Goto Page: 1 2 [>] [»|]

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

Aakosir

Dangerous Businesswoman

7,600 Points
  • Conversationalist 100
  • Brandisher 100
  • Treasure Hunter 100
PostPosted: Wed Apr 20, 2011 6:56 am
I'm just about done. How can someone lay in bed next to the person they supposedly love while they cry themselves to sleep? Then don't even kiss their spouse goodbye in the morning... I'm getting so tired of this. And it's not like he will ever see my side of the story, since I've been repeating it for the past six months... Nope, it's still all me. I'm the one making all the issues. Funny. That's frickin' hilarious. I don't even have enough energy to keep typing right now. I'm just so tired of this crap and about to say "******** it"... I never wanted to be the person who gets a divorce, but after yesterrday I have more than a few reasons to add to my list...  
PostPosted: Thu Apr 21, 2011 11:08 am
I can assume that you have had a talk with your partner about this?

It is best to make your point of view known before you make any decisions.

How long have you been together?  

00Shoe
Captain

Aakosir

Dangerous Businesswoman

7,600 Points
  • Conversationalist 100
  • Brandisher 100
  • Treasure Hunter 100
PostPosted: Thu Apr 21, 2011 11:12 am
Heh... I've tried to have many talks with him, but after 8 months he still fails to see my side of the story... And they usually end in me yelling at him because he never talks... He doesn't want to do couple's counseling either... We've been together for 4 years, married for 8 months. You never think things will change so drastically after getting married, but they did for me...  
PostPosted: Thu Apr 21, 2011 11:30 am