Welcome to Gaia! ::

*~ International Chinese Unite ~*

Back to Guilds

Dedicated to bringing Chinese and friends from all over the world together. 

Tags: China, Chinese, friendship, Culture 

Reply *~ International Chinese Unite ~*
Introduce yourselves!!! Goto Page: 1 2 3 ... 4 ... 114 115 116 117 [>] [>>] [>>] [»|]

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

wiim
Crew

Invisible Shapeshifter

7,400 Points
  • Peoplewatcher 100
  • Invisibility 100
  • Cart Raider 100
PostPosted: Thu Feb 17, 2005 10:25 am
Hi members!

New to this guild? Why not introduce yourselves? biggrin Share some information regarding yourselves, however much or little as you please.
=====================================

I'm a student at the University of Toronto in Canada and that's where I'm living. I was originally from a city called Belleville in Ontario, Canada.

My parents are both from Hong Kong and China so I'm semi-fluent in Cantonese speaking. Reading and writing are challenges for me. sweatdrop

I enjoy Japanese animation, learning Chinese, Japanese, and Korean, drawing, and I love building Gundam model kits.  
PostPosted: Thu Feb 17, 2005 3:37 pm
hey....im.
Justin - 15
im a guy... (duh?)
Now in toronto =)

I like cars, anime, swords, other weapons....building stuff...destroying the stuff i build....setting things on fire.... wheeeeeeeeeeeeeee =). My parents were from mainland china and HK.

thats just about all i can think of... sweatdrop  

arcane soul

draven_heart

PostPosted: Thu Feb 17, 2005 4:57 pm
Hello all. Go first generation Candians! smile Anyway my parents are from China. My mom was from the city and my dad from the country. I live in Sudbury, Ontario, Canada. I like Anime/Manga and I read to much for my own health. Happy Chinese New Year (even though its passed).

Everyone gets a lucky red envelope.  
PostPosted: Thu Feb 17, 2005 5:23 pm
ni hao ^^, i chose to go the "little as you please" way XD  

[[Tidus]]