Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

I Am A Photographer
Crew

Conservative Explorer

PostPosted: Wed Jul 11, 2012 12:13 am
Quote:
The path of being a photographer opens new worlds to an already enlightened imagination. The only thing that can keep you from achieving what you have imagined, is yourself.

Jonathan Uriah Denney
I Am A Photographer

Inspiration and the will to explore new things, see exotic and remote locations, and capture moments in time, drives me as a photographer.

How about you guys? Tell me what inspires you as a photographer.  
PostPosted: Wed Jul 11, 2012 12:23 am
I Am A Photographer
Quote:
The path of being a photographer opens new worlds to an already enlightened imagination. The only thing that can keep you from achieving what you have imagined, is yourself.

Inspiration and the will to explore new things, see exotic and remote locations, and capture moments in time, drives me as a photographer. its just fun to take a picture in wildlife or a beautiful art thae you like i love being a photographer

How about you guys? Tell me what inspires you as a photographer it just feels like my thing to do and love to do .

lxl-ch1b1-lxl

David2074
Vice Captain

Snuggly Buddy

29,150 Points
  • Conversationalist 100
  • Mark Twain 100
  • Conventioneer 300
PostPosted: Wed Jul 11, 2012 12:27 am
Well, your opening post pretty well sums it up.
I've already explored a lot of exotic and remote locations, though I would like to do more of that.
Currently I think the main drive is to capture moments in time. Grandkids can do that to you, plus they grow and change pretty quickly.  
PostPosted: Wed Jul 11, 2012 12:32 am
Quote:
A picture is a poem without words. ~ Horace

Ahvrena

Anxious Sex Symbol

8,350 Points
  • Peoplewatcher 100
  • Happy 13th, Gaia Online! 50
  • Rally Tyro 100

a paradise lost

Loyal Husband

11,625 Points
  • Angelic Alliance 100
  • Tycoon 200
  • Popular Thread 100