Welcome to Gaia! ::

RP for Fantasy, Love, and Action

Back to Guilds

A fun place to role-play with Gaians of all ages and skill levels in a variety of genres 

Tags: Roleplaying, RPing, Fantasy, Romance, Action 

Reply RP for 1x1 - RP Search and Ads
~Literate 1x1 Yaoi Search~Hunter Crawl~ Goto Page: 1 2 [>] [»|]

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

mochilli

PostPosted: Mon Aug 06, 2012 4:57 am
User Image

Hey there! I'm Hunter Crawl. Some know me as only Hunter, and I'm looking for literate role-play partners. I've been role-playing for a couple years now, and so I consider my self an okay enough writer.

Yaoi and Boys Love roleplays are my specialty~~~ *Q*

PostPosted: Mon Aug 06, 2012 4:58 am
XXXXXX A quick sketch of what I do...

>> I role-play as both males and females, and I don't prefer any over the other, because males are interesting to role-play and I'm a female so it's easy to role-play as one. However, since this is a yaoi/bl/shounen-ai search, I'm only accepting guyxguy ideas here, sorry~~~ <3
>>I check Gaia at least once a day, nearly everyday and I'm active with all my role-plays, though currently my time is limited since my senior year is starting soon. I'll do my best to come online, but there will be no promises...

mochilli

mochilli

PostPosted: Mon Aug 06, 2012 5:02 am
XXXXXX Roleplay interests:

>>Supernatural Creatures (as long as it's not in the 'cliche' realm, eg. WerewolfxVampire, VampirexHuman, AngelxHuman, AngelxDemon, VampirexHunter)
>>Magic
>>Series-related
>>Video-game-related
>>Fantasy
>>School
>>Slice of life/Hardcore slice of life (drug addicts, prostitution, mafia, etc.)
>>Looking Glass Wars/Alice Madness Returns/Are You Alice?/Alice In The Country Of Hearts-based roleplays
>>Fairytale twists

XXXXXX Roleplay no-no's:
>>Twilight stuff...Just..no.
>>Actual series/video-game/book/movie characters; I prefer my own, sorry.
>>HumanxMythological Creature