Submit

Jade Rotaski

Confident Shounen

43,040 Points
  • Egg Hunt Master 250
  • Haunted Haute Couture: Divine 500
  • Nuclear Plant 500
PostPosted: Mon Aug 26, 2013 7:51 pm
Hi there, I'm pretty new at this guild, but I'm NOT new at Roleplaying, so I figure I should introduce myself! Jade Rotaski, I'm a 29 year old women from the UK who is online almsot everyday and I joined here to see if there were any fresh new people I could RP with =D

Before I go over the list of Fandom's and Pairings I'd be willing to RP I want to lay down a few rules!

RULES AND SPECIFCATIONS!

1) Please make sure you are at LEAST Semi-literate, I understand that not everyone has perfect spelling and I can understand if there are a few mistakes here and they will be forgiven (I am prone to doing it myself) but please, speak English and no L33t Speak!

2) Please make sure you post at least a paragraph per post which is between 4-5 lines long, I really find it disheartening if people post only a few word answers and I find if difficult to continue with the thread if this happens; but I understand if sometimes you have writers block and I shall do my best to rectify it on my end.

3) If you no longer want to participate in an RP with me or you are bored of it; then TELL ME! The amount of times that people have simply stopped talking to me because the RP has grown stale and they haven't told me is not only rude but disheartening. I will understand if you've grown tired of the pairing or the fandom, everyone's tastes change and I have no problems with anyone simply wanting to end and RP if they are tired of it or they feel it had gotten stale.