Welcome to Gaia! ::

RP for Fantasy, Love, and Action

Back to Guilds

A fun place to role-play with Gaians of all ages and skill levels in a variety of genres 

Tags: Roleplaying, RPing, Fantasy, Romance, Action 

Reply RP for 1x1 - RP Search and Ads
Rp Search Goto Page: 1 2 3 4 [>] [»|]

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

Journey_HeartfeltKiss

Popular Raider

PostPosted: Sat Feb 01, 2014 4:52 pm
Hello, since I am new to this guild. I decided to start my very first rp search. This search is for a one x one roleplay or a group rp. I don't have many ideas on what to do, so I do need your assistance. The only thing ask of you guys is that you are active and respect other people that would want to do the rp. I don't care about literacy as long as it is now one liners the entire post. and if you have layouts that's fine, you can use them.

Ideas for a group rp
- Ball/Prom/Graduation Night Drama
- Test of Courage (Haunted House Style)
- Beach Trip ( Ex Friends or Ex Lovers)

One x One Stuff
- coming soon  
PostPosted: Sat Feb 01, 2014 4:53 pm
Ideas

A young queen, the purest sole whose marriage had ended before it had ever begun, an assassination they called it. Alone on the throne, with her makeup smudged and tears in her eyes, and a child in her belly ((pregnancy can be removed if it you do not want it)). Now a few months later, the kingdom goes to war with a neighboring kingdom. Not wanting to loose any more of her people and her love ones, the young queen offers herself to the king, he is cruel to her at first ((as are the rest of his counsel)) but he soon begins to care for her.

Alternative plot: King could still be cruel and the King's soon falls in love with her instead

Luna won't you cry for me
I'm as lonely as I've ever been
I am forced back into the start
Is there any way to fix a broken heart?

Werewolf x Moon Goddess