Welcome to Gaia! ::

RP for Fantasy, Love, and Action

Back to Guilds

A fun place to role-play with Gaians of all ages and skill levels in a variety of genres 

Tags: Roleplaying, RPing, Fantasy, Romance, Action 

Reply RP for 1x1 - RP Search and Ads
[mxf/fxf] opto's search [lazy lit] Goto Page: 1 2 3 [>] [»|]

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

Optophobe

Bashful Fatcat

PostPosted: Mon Jul 06, 2015 6:21 pm
            Hello and welcome to my one on one roleplay seach!
            I guess I should introduce myself a little more indepth; I'm Optophobe or Opto. I have been roleplaying in total for a little over five years. I am the youngest of five and the only girl. I'm currently getting ready to start college this fall. I also work part time at a pharmacy.

Now, you should know that I can be a slower poster because of those limitations and my life will get in the way of roleplaying. But, if you can be patient with me we can really make a nice story don't you think?

I am currently craving: Zombie apocalypse setting

Fandoms.
            Harry Potter
            Fullmetal Alchemist
            Walking Dead
            Last of Us
            Inuyasha

General.
            Famous - Nonfamous fall in love
            Bffs turned lovers
            Siblings struggling with family drama
            High school drama. Possible plots i will write up later
            Hacker - spy - assassin either love triangle or just a proper relationship
            College struggles and drama more plot to come

Things I will not do:
            Furries / ponys/ any animal/human pairing
            Large age gaps or maturity gaps
            Triggering things ex. sexual assault

PostPosted: Thu Jul 09, 2015 8:29 am
I can do that . I play as many things. Just say what you want and I shall try.  

Drakos PC

Relentless Lionheart

Optophobe

Bashful Fatcat

PostPosted: Thu Jul 09, 2015 12:09 pm
Butler Samael

Hello!