Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

-x-cin-cin-x-

Tiny Dreamer

PostPosted: Sat Jan 23, 2016 7:07 am

Oh my!
I was so worried that I wouldn't find time to join this place, or understand how to do anything, and while I am still learning the ropes,
I am in the deep end right now. Bobbing along with little kin floaties. yum_puddi

yum_strawberry My ultimate dream goal is to collect and breed frilly mori/shabby chic looking kin and build a glorious army of prettiness.
yum_strawberry I am currently not into the RP side of things, as I have arty commitments and also real life goals I really need to focus on achieving and I spend too much time procrastinating as it is ninja
yum_strawberry I love, love, LOVE Acha
yum_strawberry I love them too much send help
yum_strawberry I did the doodles :v
yum_strawberry This is where I'll keep track of all my kin as they arrive into the ranks of the accidental acha army (with some welcome intruders).For the sake of keeping things neat please no postie ;u;

yum_tea
GASP A PAIRING THREAD lets make babs

PostPosted: Sat Jan 23, 2016 7:24 am
[ Whispering Glade ]
[ Whisper/s ]

User Image - Blocked by "Display Image" Settings. Click to show.

Race: Acha
Obtained From: Winter Event gift from Araucana
She likes: Everyone
Tribe: The Mothers Club

Parents: N/A
Siblings: N/A
Babies: Cocoa Bean, Rose Petal & Mint Leaf (with Olden) Silence, Night Garden, Violets are Blue & Star Jumper (with Blue Sphere)

Notes: First ever kin! Hope to breed her with pretty bucks to make more frilly kin

She is: A lover of all things, she would find herself to be happiest surrounded by small animals and babies! She would spend her time exploring and learning the sights and sounds of the swamp, perhaps meeting many on her way.
She is extremely maternal and adores youngsters, she would love many of her own children one day, (with whom it doesn't matter, she loves everyone!)