Reply Princeton
I need dorm mates!

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

vampire_queen_star

PostPosted: Sat Dec 03, 2016 9:46 pm
Hi! I'm Star and I'm new to this guild! I have to students who both are looking for a roommate! Both are sporty. One comes off as serious and stern but he is actually caring. The others very energetic, loud, and kind. Anyone interested?  
PostPosted: Sun Dec 04, 2016 8:19 am
vampire_queen_star

I already have a dorm for Sariel which is open for a room mate if you don't mind dorming with a Prince. Here is his profile: Sariel Deymael
The dorm: Click here  

Kaiten Jiron

Romantic Sophomore

8,075 Points
  • Diedrich Supporter 50
  • I Voted! 25
  • Perfect Attendance 400

ll_minus_ll

PostPosted: Sun Dec 04, 2016 9:13 pm
vampire_queen_star
Hi! I'm Star and I'm new to this guild! I have to students who both are looking for a roommate! Both are sporty. One comes off as serious and stern but he is actually caring. The others very energetic, loud, and kind. Anyone interested?

Hey there! If you don't mind I kindly like my character Guru weird, and mysterious will be a odd combination with a very energetic, loud and kind Koji as roommates. Plus they are both in the same grade. So it almost seems fitting.  
PostPosted: Sun Dec 04, 2016 9:30 pm
ll_minus_ll
vampire_queen_star

Hey there! If you don't mind I kindly like my character Guru weird, and mysterious will be a odd combination with a very energetic, loud and kind Koji as roommates. Plus they are both in the same grade. So it almost seems fitting.

Sure I'm fine with that. smile  

vampire_queen_star

ll_minus_ll

PostPosted: Mon Dec 05, 2016 1:24 pm
vampire_queen_star
ll_minus_ll
vampire_queen_star

if you like as well heres guru side of the room

Guru side  
PostPosted: Mon Dec 05, 2016 1:25 pm
ll_minus_ll
vampire_queen_star
ll_minus_ll
vampire_queen_star

if you like as well heres guru side of the room

Guru side