Welcome to Gaia! ::

The Doctor Who Guild

Back to Guilds

Tags: Doctor Who, Cyber Man, Dalek, SciFi, Banana 

Reply The Doctor Who Guild
Welcome to the guild! Introduce yourself here! Goto Page: 1 2 3 ... 4 ... 32 33 34 35 [>] [>>] [»|]

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

The_Enigmatic_SEF
Captain

Enigmatic Doll

28,240 Points
  • Invisibility 100
  • Beta Gaian 0
  • Way Too Many Pies 300
PostPosted: Wed Apr 20, 2005 9:28 pm
Please read the rules. There aren't that many of them so I expect you to know them.

Welcome to the Doctor Who Guild! heart Thank you SO much for joining.

Users will kindly not reply to this topic unless it is to introduce yourself. Chat in the chat subforum, not the intro topic.  
PostPosted: Fri Apr 22, 2005 5:45 am
To get things started in the introductions, I'm known as Mendou. I've been a Doctor Who fan for the last twenty years, thanks to a sixth-grade reading teacher who handed me a couple of novelizations which fired my imagination. I'm a fan of both the classic and new series, though I can't decide on a favorite Doctor (right now I'm leaning toward Patrick Troughton, but that could easily change). I've seen nearly every story made since 1970, and would love to see all of the remaining '60s episodes. For villains, I prefer Cybermen, and my favorite companions include Jamie and Zoe (not to mention Sarah Jane, Adric, Romana, and a host of others). I count myself as an obsessed Whovian (when I'm not being an anime otaku ^_^;; ). I'm also a moderator here; if you need any help let me know, and I'll see what I can do (as a librarian, that's my job in real life as well).

Welcome to the Guild!  

Mendou

williamthebloody1880

PostPosted: Fri Apr 22, 2005 6:14 am
Hello  
PostPosted: Fri Apr 22, 2005 1:06 pm