Reply Megaman Battle Network GUILD
MMBN 6 help Goto Page: 1 2 3 [>] [»|]

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

chaossearch-ANBU soldier

PostPosted: Mon Oct 23, 2006 12:03 am
ok fellow guild members, i am codie, a megaman maniac and i am an expert at 6, i just got it a month or so ago and ive beat it like 6 times already, if u need any help pm me but u can chat and do other stuff here as well, ill be posting a guide but for right now, ill have to go with this, cya!  
PostPosted: Thu Nov 02, 2006 2:10 pm
Is it possible to fight Bass a 4th time?
I just like to kick his but  

G.I. 1136

Fiyun

PostPosted: Wed Nov 08, 2006 5:01 am
He only runs around randomly after the last plotbattle.
There wouldn't by any point with a fourth battle, since he already have absorbed the beast.  
PostPosted: Sun Nov 12, 2006 2:19 pm
i got a simple question... when you buy something in the chip order service... does the chip service ever refill... i want to buy another poisonseed P but the chipservice is out  

Kutheart

tratetrsareaet

PostPosted: Sun Nov 12, 2006 7:44 pm
That feature was last in EXE 3 or 4. I forget which.

The way it used to work is that if you traded in that chip, regardless of which code it was in, you'd be able to order that chip again.

Oh, and Poison Seed * is better than Poison Seed P, by the way... More useful. >_>  
PostPosted: Fri Nov 17, 2006 3:21 pm
I got flazar version, i need some tips for bass and Flazar as a boss battle. i always seem to get stuck at the final bosses. i actually like tip in general for bosses for battle network 3 and up.  

Drewster1

Will_Raynard2391

PostPosted: Sun Nov 19, 2006 12:34 pm
for falzar stay in the bottom right most row if ur there he will hardly be able to hit u. plus in beast out mode with ur falzar buster, ull almost never miss him. also dont let your points go down in other words STAY IN BEAST OUT!  
PostPosted: Wed Nov 22, 2006 5:22 am
Drewster1