Welcome to Gaia! ::

The Emo Guild

Back to Guilds

What do you think genius? Its a guild for emo's. 

Reply The Emo Guild (Down at the copa... copacabana)
im so dumb for ever saying this. Goto Page: 1 2 [>] [»|]

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

Drop-Dead-Dinosaur

PostPosted: Thu Nov 23, 2006 12:40 pm
Ok well number one im really new to the guild. lol and two. people say im emo but then some say im not. i dont know what to belive because i feel dumb for ever saying im emo. i guess i never knew what emo was. i always thought the way you look and stuff like that. I know i was wrong. Its about the music. I now know that. but dumb me i dont know very much emo music or i just cant tell the difference. So my question is what bands are emo.cause i want to listen to them.  
PostPosted: Thu Nov 23, 2006 12:41 pm
http://www.fourfa.com/topten/index.html  

xdownwithxtheshipx

Drop-Dead-Dinosaur

PostPosted: Thu Nov 23, 2006 12:43 pm
wow i have actually heard of a few of those lol  
PostPosted: Thu Nov 23, 2006 2:32 pm
anymore cause im bored at the moment  

Drop-Dead-Dinosaur

XxAlexanderxValentinexX

PostPosted: Thu Nov 23, 2006 5:33 pm
emogirl93
Ok well number one im really new to the guild. lol and two. people say im emo but then some say im not. i dont know what to belive because i feel dumb for ever saying im emo. i guess i never knew what emo was. i always thought the way you look and stuff like that. I know i was wrong. Its about the music. I now know that. but dumb me i dont know very much emo music or i just cant tell the difference. So my question is what bands are emo.cause i want to listen to them.

Go to myspace and look up 'And Then I Turned Seven'  
PostPosted: Thu Nov 23, 2006 5:35 pm
xinnocentxemox
emogirl93

They aren't Emo.  

xdownwithxtheshipx

XxAlexanderxValentinexX

PostPosted: Thu Nov 23, 2006 5:37 pm
bassmule
xinnocentxemox
emogirl93

They aren't Emo.