Welcome to Gaia! ::

The Sword of Truth Guild, For Terry Goodkind Fans!

Back to Guilds

"Choose, then. With us or not. But choose this day for all time." 

Tags: truth, sword, richard, series, goodkind 

Reply -~- Aydindril -~- We welcome our new sister affiliate, A World Divided!
What do you do? - Get to know your fellow SoT-ersā™„ Goto Page: [] [<] 1 2

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

View Results

Sapphire Waterlilly

PostPosted: Wed Apr 02, 2008 2:43 pm
I am a recent college grad from a Business - Accounting program. I went back to college to take some more courses and after I am going to look for a full-time job related to that field. I also have a part-time job that I've kept for 5 years at a small restaurant. I enjoy my part-time job I cook ^_^  
PostPosted: Sun Apr 06, 2008 10:34 am
is it fun or stressful cooking for others?  

Miki Hikari
Crew

Sapphire Waterlilly

PostPosted: Sun Apr 06, 2008 1:02 pm
Miki Hikari
is it fun or stressful cooking for others?

It can be both. Like on Thursdays we are really busy because it is steak night and we have a good deal on steak. So it can pretty stressful trying to get things done as quickly as possible so that the orders don't pile up. But then a person will come up to me after and say that their steak was perfect and that it was excellent and that makes me proud and happy. I've been doing it for a while so it is an easy thing for me so I enjoy it when it is busy.

Oh and also their is this elderly couple that come in every Sunday morning after church for breakfast because they love my cooking smile  
PostPosted: Thu Apr 10, 2008 8:15 pm
i feel weird, am i the youngest person here? im a sophomore, turning 16 in may, geez i must be the youngest  

xx Koloblicin xx

Taro Momiji
Crew

Dapper Member

PostPosted: Fri Apr 11, 2008 7:56 am
xx Koloblicin xx