Welcome to Gaia! ::

Craftin' - A sewing, knitting and glue kind of place.

Back to Guilds

Reply Craftin'
Want to chat w/ another craf buddy through PM, Find one here Goto Page: [] [<] 1 2

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

What did u come in for?
  To find a buddy with similar skills
  TO be a buddy for ppl looking for one
View Results

~neko neko kitty~

PostPosted: Sat Nov 05, 2005 3:51 pm
NightRainSpirit
~neko neko kitty~
NightRainSpirit
~neko neko kitty~
I'm focusing mostly on knitting, but anything with yarn. Also I bead jewlery, and I'm hoping to learn to sew.
Im a intermediate knitter, trying to get the hang of crochet, i craft a whole bunch, and im an artist. Yeah A Bunch Of Knitters! =^-^=

IM working on a bunch of UFOs in Knitting:
1. a ZOey bag from out of Stich'n b***h
2. a little toddler sweater for my nethew
3. a knitted cd player holder for my sis
4. are ideas that i want to start on when I get the yarn and supplies; so i can't wait for x-mas!

Right now I'm working on the Zeeby Bag in SnB and the Kittyville hat and I just found out that I can adopt two kittens, so I'm going to make more cat beds <3
Im doing a zeeby bag as well..however im changing the yarn type to this awesome Peaches&Cream one that is so cool looking and kinda Summer TIme like.
I'm making it a blue like in the pattern but I'm going to add a flower in the corner instead of the line down the middle  
PostPosted: Sun Nov 06, 2005 9:55 am
~neko neko kitty~
NightRainSpirit
~neko neko kitty~
NightRainSpirit
~neko neko kitty~
I'm focusing mostly on knitting, but anything with yarn. Also I bead jewlery, and I'm hoping to learn to sew.
Im a intermediate knitter, trying to get the hang of crochet, i craft a whole bunch, and im an artist. Yeah A Bunch Of Knitters! =^-^=

4. are ideas that i want to start on when I get the yarn and supplies; so i can't wait for x-mas!