Welcome to Gaia! ::

The Gaian Graphic Designers Guild

Back to Guilds

Gaia's official Graphic Design Guild for all things profiles, logos, graphics and much much more! 

Tags: Graphic, Design, Digital art, Photoshop, Profiles 

Reply The Gaian Graphic Designers Guild
this is the best i can do

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

femininity

PostPosted: Fri Dec 31, 2004 1:15 am
*image tacken down to save bandwidth xd *

sucks doesnt it? redface Its mainly self-taught and helped by good-tutorails...I just wanted to know what you guys think... btw, i was supposed to put something on the side, but i havent decided...  
PostPosted: Fri Dec 31, 2004 1:30 am
No, it doesn't suck - and don't be so negative about your work!

Its quite a cool effect - is that using layer styles in Photoshop? The abstract look is good, but it looks a bit untidy in places, like the way that some of the small circles and squares are slightly different sizes, or aren't quite in line.

The text is hard to read... I still can't figure out what it is. ISAYCAG? Maybe a smaller size with more spread out letters would help? I think a logo or small and simple picture would look cool on the side 3nodding

Definitely got potential to be a great piece, can't wait to see the finished version! And have more confidence!  

Chisa
Vice Captain

femininity

PostPosted: Fri Dec 31, 2004 1:43 am
Chisa
No, it doesn't suck - and don't be so negative about your work!

Its quite a cool effect - is that using layer styles in Photoshop? The abstract look is good, but it looks a bit untidy in places, like the way that some of the small circles and squares are slightly different sizes, or aren't quite in line.

The text is hard to read... I still can't figure out what it is. ISAYCAG? Maybe a smaller size with more spread out letters would help? I think a logo or small and simple picture would look cool on the side 3nodding