Welcome to Gaia! ::

GGN Moderators' Guild - NOW OPEN

Back to Guilds

We are a guild of Captains, Vice Captains, and Crew helping out those of similar rank in need and working with developers to improve guilds. 

Tags: Captain, Vice Captain, Crew 

Reply Resources & Discussion
ANYONE WITH A PULSE IN HERE?

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

here, have some gold
  gee, thanks!
View Results

XxDEMINIONxX

PostPosted: Sat Sep 20, 2008 9:47 pm
this has probably been asked a billion times here, but I hate waiting hours in the CG for answers... so I thought I would post it here. please understand I am new to this guild, so forgive me for sounding like a complete idiot.
I can't seem, for the life of me, to remember the allowed pixels for guild banners [ I like to make my own]. does anyone know?
oh and if anyone would like a banner for thier siggy, PM me. I make small ones for free. smile
thanks for you help and I look forward to meeting everyone in the guild, feel free to pm me anytime!  
PostPosted: Sat Sep 20, 2008 10:57 pm
200 pix. wide by 40 pix. high ^^

The CG is a complete mess now... because their closing and
everyones dissagreeing.

(I was actually one of those people but I had a complete turn of faith
when a mod finally contacted me)

pheonix20222

Bestro Chen Beast Reaper

Friendly Giver

13,850 Points
  • Perfect Attendance 400
  • Threadmaster 200
  • Money Never Sleeps 200
PostPosted: Sun Sep 21, 2008 2:55 pm
Well I have a time limit to how much I can access my computer because my power cord is dead and my computer is about to die soon. So if I am not around a lot do not be surprised.  
PostPosted: Mon Sep 22, 2008 8:41 am
The mods are here a lot- we do monitor all the threads, make comments, make new threads, but you have to remember that lots of people have college, jobs and in some cases are victims of hurricanes.

Ben- don't worry- we'll be here for you!  

mamarita

Generous Guildswoman