Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

gamerkitty87

11,250 Points
  • Money Never Sleeps 200
  • Tycoon 200
  • Bunny Hoarder 150
PostPosted: Mon Aug 24, 2009 3:19 am
i just want to know because i've never really heard of it before but it kinda sounds coool heart oh and i clicked join this guild but not accepted yet  
PostPosted: Mon Aug 24, 2009 2:54 pm
a furry(in my view), is somebody who feels a strong connection with a certain animal, which they integrate into their personality as their fur-sona.
im sure that somebody else in the guild will be able to explain better, as im relatively new to being a furry.

welcome to the guild btw  

Mercora2

gamerkitty87

11,250 Points
  • Money Never Sleeps 200
  • Tycoon 200
  • Bunny Hoarder 150
PostPosted: Mon Aug 24, 2009 4:27 pm
mercora2
a furry(in my view), is somebody who feels a strong connection with a certain animal, which they integrate into their personality as their fur-sona.
im sure that somebody else in the guild will be able to explain better, as im relatively new to being a furry.

welcome to the guild btw

lol thanks hehe biggrin sounds really cool hmmm i relate to a cat the most but i seem to like foxes more lol heart i really hmm well foxes excite me lol ther just so beautiful  
PostPosted: Mon Aug 24, 2009 5:16 pm
0_o thats my fur-sona... a fox... i love them because they are beautiful animals, and i love how they act when they are with their own kind, they're so playful ^_^  

Mercora2

gamerkitty87

11,250 Points
  • Money Never Sleeps 200
  • Tycoon 200
  • Bunny Hoarder 150
PostPosted: Mon Aug 24, 2009 7:19 pm
mercora2
0_o thats my fur-sona... a fox... i love them because they are beautiful animals, and i love how they act when they are with their own kind, they're so playful ^_^

hehe lol i think its um my fur-sona too hehe um whats fur-sona mean lol so i can tell if it is my fur-sona biggrin  
PostPosted: Mon Aug 24, 2009 8:12 pm