Welcome to Gaia! ::

HighTail Cafe (Furry Guild)

Back to Guilds

HTC is your one stop for all things furry on Gaia! 

Tags: furry, anthro, anthropomorphic, LGBT, roleplay 

Reply Art Share
my drawings please tell me what you think

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

pastery

PostPosted: Tue Sep 08, 2009 5:13 pm
woot i now gots a scanner please tell me what you think

http://pastery.deviantart.com/art/random-furrys-131377769  
PostPosted: Fri Sep 18, 2009 11:33 am
How long have you been drawing for?

Are you enrolled in any drawing classes?  

00Shoe
Captain

pastery

PostPosted: Tue Oct 27, 2009 5:23 pm
afraid not sorry but i have improved since then sweatdrop ive been drawing furrys for about 2 years been working really hard foreshorting is my main point of practice but it is very hard and unfortunately no im in high school so i cant do mutch yet sweatdrop  
PostPosted: Mon Nov 02, 2009 1:22 pm
for 2 years' experience, this is pretty good. when I started drawing in general, I sucked. If I still had some of my drawings, I could show you what they looked like. I reached a skill level about equal to yours after about 3 years.

I'm in high school too, never took an art class, but drawing is an obsession of mine. If you draw as much as I do now, then you should improve greatly in a very short amount of time. keep it up.  

Saga Shadow

pastery

PostPosted: Tue Nov 10, 2009 6:56 pm
thx im still trying to improve my work i still need to work on forshortening and im still tweeking leg desighns  
PostPosted: Tue Nov 10, 2009 6:59 pm
yeah, I find legs really annoying to do, especially for furs, when there are so many styles you can choose from  

Saga Shadow

pastery

PostPosted: Wed Nov 11, 2009 6:31 pm
personally i prefur an anthro design i love the leg desighns of the webcomic twokinds  
PostPosted: Sun Nov 15, 2009 5:06 pm
i got some other stuff up some new drawings i think they might be a little old