Welcome to Gaia! ::

The Occult Research Society

Back to Guilds

A guild devoted to the study of the occult, in all its forms. 

Tags: Magick, Psionics, Supernatural, Paranormal, Occult 

Reply The Helpdesk (Quick Questions and Assistance)
Haunting or just my imagination?

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

Marokia

Blessed Sex Symbol

13,350 Points
  • Elocutionist 200
  • Invisibility 100
  • Forum Sophomore 300
PostPosted: Wed Sep 30, 2009 6:28 pm
Okay I'm just wondering if my house is haunted because I've had a lot of experiences but not all close to the same time or even within the same year. Yes weird I know.

Okay I'll just list mine. Not my parents.

I've always,ALWAYS heard voices when my head rests on my pillow at night(this happens even after my bed has been moved ten times. I just varies.)

One time when I was alone in my house(trailer) I was in my parents bathroom(at the opposite end of the trailer while my room was on the other end) and I just had this horrible feeling that something would hurt me if I was in that room. The feeling didn't remove until I ran all the way to my room and shut my f=door and completely locked it.

I swear when I was sleeping on the couch(well I wasn't sleeping I was just awake and doing "something" and when I finished I opened my eyes and I saw a bracelet shaped object floating over my kitchen counter.

When me and my mom where moving some stuff out of storage we heard something like an electronic toy go off or something with a voice. The only things that could've done that was my MP3(which was off and in my room) the electronic dartboard(which had no batteries)and my electronic talking pikachu(which had dead batteries and was in my parents room) and every electronic was off in my house.

so what do ya'll think?  
PostPosted: Thu Oct 01, 2009 5:47 pm