Welcome to Gaia! ::

HighTail Cafe (Furry Guild)

Back to Guilds

HTC is your one stop for all things furry on Gaia! 

Tags: furry, anthro, anthropomorphic, LGBT, roleplay 

Reply Movies / Books / Video Games / Culinary / Avatars
Works :)

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

The Seme

Kawaii Hero

8,750 Points
  • Hero 100
  • Magical Girl 50
  • Ultimate Player 200
PostPosted: Mon Feb 15, 2010 3:01 pm
My story. It's called Wet Kisses. I actually really need to write the second chapter @.@ .....

My dA - http://locorocococa.deviantart.com/

Hello.

My name is Angeles Smith.

I’m a student at Johns Hopkins, majoring in literature. Basically, I’m a wannabe writer. I’m twenty-two. Single. Not looking. Not interesting.

And that’s my life.

I’m not liked by my fellow students or my teachers, mostly because of my dull attitude. I’m told that I become a different person when I write. So, with nothing better to do and decent grades, I applied to this college because of my sister. And now I’m going. But, you see…I’m not you typical kid. I’m blunt. I’m self-centered. I lack this little piece of a social butterfly’s wing that everyone’s born with, if you must. So I’m alone a lot. And I don’t mind it, at all, really.

…But….I had gotten an unexpected visitor a while ago…

Let me explain. From the very beginning….

-------Last week, August 24th, 20XX--------

The sound of rain splattering on window panes echoed through empty streets, nothing too far away to get hit by the cold water’s grasp. A single person could be seen rushing through the rainstorm with a black raincoat, stepping into large puddles with every step.

He had arrived to his apartment and hurriedly opened the door when he heard a sound that he wasn’t used to – some sort of animal whimpering…a mammal. Looking around, he stopped, wondering where it was coming from before seeing the sight.