Ummm sure XD
  No! I hate you!! T_T
View Results

iRAWR_MUFFINSi

350 Points
  • Member 100
  • Gaian 50
PostPosted: Tue Feb 16, 2010 8:10 am
Okay,first of all I want your advice on how to make better and how you rate it please biggrin
Second of all this is only the first chapter.
Thirdly please please please excuse my grammar. I have the worst computer and im new to typing.

And GO!!!
After 2 hours, sitting on the side of the road in the snow waiting dosent sound so fun anymore. Looking at my watch I wonder Alli was. "You see it now?", I told myself under my breath, "This is what happens when your best friend gets a new boyfriend." I took a deep breath and exhaled angrily. "Should you really be out here in the snow alone Skyler?", a smooth voice said from behind. I turned around in suprise to find deep, milky blue eyes looking back. It was Mason. I've known him since we were two, he was my next door neighbor and we used to be like best friends until- well, until he turned beautiful at the end of junior high. He had developed muscular arms and a charming smile that just brought out his hypnotizing blue eyes. He pretty much gave in to popularty and I was left alone in a snap. Coming back to reality I reply stupidly ,"Huh?". "I asked If you should be out in the snow alone. ", he said. I noticed he was looking at me like he had true cruriosity why i was out here. "Um, I was just uh, you know, waiting for my friend." I said noticing that I was stutering, as if wondering why he was even making contact with me. He began to speak but he suddenly turned his head and examine the south side of the street as if he heard or seen somthing. "What's wrong?" I asked him worriedly.