Welcome to Gaia! ::

♥ Kυηι иσ Αℓιcε : ѡση∂εяƒυℓ ѡση∂εя ѡσяℓ∂ ♣

Back to Guilds

A Roleplay / Fan Guild for the Manga / Game Heart no Kuni no Alice 

Tags: Heart no Kuni no Alice, Clover no Kuni no Alice, Joker no Kuni no Alice, Alice in The Country of Hearts, Alice 

Reply Main Forum
introductions Goto Page: [] [<] 1 2 3

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

KATkittyattackteam

PostPosted: Thu Sep 02, 2010 5:04 pm
Hi my name is Katie. Um you can call me kat, thats my nic-name. I spend most of my time sleeping, drawing, writing or just random things (that includes at school). I'm a high school student so I can't really post from 7:45 to 3:00. Course that's just till October, my school is suppose to be getting the internet fixed then. But when it is fixed there ill post during school too. Haha, they act like it takes forever to do work there, slow peoples. Ummm I cosplay sometimes with my sister, I'm still a noob at it tho. Jamcon will be my second con I've been to :/ I really like the anime Heart no kuni no alice, along with other animes. Uhhh I think that's it :3  
PostPosted: Sat Sep 04, 2010 2:17 am
𝔉𝔯𝔦𝔤𝔤𝔰 𝔰𝔞ყ𝔰 ::
User Image

Hello everyone~ Name's Le Dragon de Cosplay, but you can call me Dragon for short. ;D

I attend college, so my activity level might be low, but I'll try to attend to things as best I can.

I usually don't like harem anime and such, but I do love anything to do with Alice in Wonderland. Well...not anything and everything...I actually prefer the original books over ANYTHING else. Including Kuni...*knows she will be pelted with stones from the fangirls now* >_o

Anyway, I've cosplayed a couple of times before, but now I lack the time and effort to do such things. So I limit cosplaying to my Gaia account. ;D Though last Halloween I dressed up as the White Rabbit. I have pics still on my DA account if you want to look....*coff*