Welcome to Gaia! ::

RP for Fantasy, Love, and Action

Back to Guilds

A fun place to role-play with Gaians of all ages and skill levels in a variety of genres 

Tags: Roleplaying, RPing, Fantasy, Romance, Action 

Reply Writer's and Reader's Corner
friedrice31- stories that never made it... take them please!

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

friedrice31

Dapper Conversationalist

5,750 Points
  • Beta Citizen 0
  • Beta Critic 0
  • Hygienic 200
PostPosted: Sat Mar 13, 2010 9:53 pm
I used to be a story writer, just as a hobby... Now my life has little room for recreational writing and I cannot continue with many of my unfinished stories.
Some i gave up on, some collapsed in on themselves mid-plot, and some just never saw the light of day ever again.
To give these stories a second-life, I will post here their basic outlines and skeletons and plot ideas and anything else about them i might add.

Because I am giving these outlines away, anyone can tweak and use these RP outlines any way they want. They are yours, keep them, you don't need to give me credit but don't take credit for them either. I want to give these stories to everyone and I don't want someone ruining a story someone borrowed from me because they are claiming that my ideas are theirs. I just don't think that is right at all...

So if you'll give me a moment, I shall post my ideas.

(please don't criticize them too harshly. These stories are young and never fully realized. They were, and still are, in developing phases.)  
PostPosted: Sun Mar 14, 2010 12:17 am
First off, I will start with a story that some may say sound similar to Avatar the Last Airbender.
I made this before that series came into being...