Welcome to Gaia! ::

The Official Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 2 Guild

Back to Guilds

Help, tips, and conversations on CoD:MW2. 

Tags: call of duty, modern warfare, cod mw2, xbox, playstation 

Reply MW2 Clans
I'm new to xbox live and need a clan

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

Will you take me?
  NO!!!1
  Yes
  Maybe >_>
View Results

Cake_Flavored_Cat

8,150 Points
  • Friendly 100
  • Contributor 150
  • The Perfect Setup 150
PostPosted: Wed Aug 18, 2010 8:41 pm
I'm a lvl 37 almost 38 and I'm am not a super man but I'm trying to work at it. I AM A GIRL (mistaken for an 8 or 7 yr old boy D"=] I don't mind if its and all girl clan, all boy clan, either or I....I just want to be loved T^T because I get tortured constantly about how I play, I am a little good at Team Death Match, Capture the flag, and Sabotage. But I am open to anything that is fun really.

Result= A fun team who can take jokes and wont get mad easily.  
PostPosted: Wed Aug 18, 2010 10:56 pm
ok, i don't do clans, except team OpTic, if i were to be in a clan, that would be OpTic nation

anyway, i don't do clans because i do solo kind of stuff on cod,

{i.e, when i was playing tdm at afghan a while ago, i got the whole other team pissed off at me, rushing, at that cliff thing, i set up claymores, c4 [headset ftw!] they just kep dying and dying, i would've gotten a tactical nuke, IF i found it relavant to use one, heck, if someone can legitly get a nuke, obviously, they're either bossting or playing againsed ******** dumbasses}

and to boosters, i kill you! found a booster on my team, died 23 times, by the time i got there, he died 24, but i didn't let that happen, i mean, boosting ruins the game, it's unfair, and frankly you'll lay down a tactical insertion in the furthest part of the map, it's not hard, theres a damn skull where they died, if it's far away, I'm going to it!