Reply Match Making.
Battle field 3

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

Sullen huntres

PostPosted: Thu Oct 04, 2012 4:31 pm
hi hi anyone up for some battlefield im game anytime i only have the tank mayhem pack so yeah PSN id in my sig  
PostPosted: Fri Oct 05, 2012 1:49 am
I actually just need questions. I just started playing a week ago, and iv'e been using the RPK-74M with a scope and bipod, but when I go to customize it with all the things iv'e earned, it tells me I haven't unlocked the gun yet. What the hell is that all about? Did that happen to you?  

Eri Tsubaki

Vicious Conversationalist

7,950 Points
  • Generous 100
  • Streaker 200
  • Millionaire 200

The Assassin of Chaos

Perfect Garbage

10,050 Points
  • Partygoer 500
  • Demonic Associate 100
  • Perfect Attendance 400
PostPosted: Fri Oct 05, 2012 5:29 am
Funeral of Smiles
I actually just need questions. I just started playing a week ago, and iv'e been using the RPK-74M with a scope and bipod, but when I go to customize it with all the things iv'e earned, it tells me I haven't unlocked the gun yet. What the hell is that all about? Did that happen to you?

It depends on your side, truthfully. It might be unlocked on the Russian side, so try to customize it on that side ingame.

Other than that, I have no DLCs but an above average Helicopter driving ability and a good gunner ability across all vehicles. Inv me, if you wish to/dare to.  
PostPosted: Fri Oct 05, 2012 10:41 am
AsasinChaos
Funeral of Smiles

It depends on your side, truthfully. It might be unlocked on the Russian side, so try to customize it on that side ingame.

Other than that, I have no DLCs but an above average Helicopter driving ability and a good gunner ability across all vehicles. Inv me, if you wish to/dare to.