Welcome to Gaia! ::

RP for Fantasy, Love, and Action

Back to Guilds

A fun place to role-play with Gaians of all ages and skill levels in a variety of genres 

Tags: Roleplaying, RPing, Fantasy, Romance, Action 

Reply RP for 1x1 - RP Search and Ads
Le Carotte's One x One Roleplay Search Thread

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

iCarrot-ness

Ruthless Prophet

PostPosted: Fri Nov 09, 2012 9:22 am
User Image

PostPosted: Fri Nov 09, 2012 9:40 am
User Image

M e, m y s e l f, a n d I . . .

Well, hello there. It seems you may be interested in roleplaying with me...or maybe not. Who knows? So here's a little bit about me before I go into everything else. I'm a girl, if the avatar didn't give it away. My name is Amanda but Carrot will do. I'm a sophomore in high school and I'm pretty busy, so if I ever don't respond you can blame my honors teachers. I enjoy drawing, writing, reading, and music more than anything. I play bass clarinet in the school band and I march it. Anyway, now to the information you may actually need...