Reply Social Room
Christmas guys!

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

Xilo The Odd

PostPosted: Tue Dec 25, 2012 11:57 am
i got PJ's and bed sheets what you niggas get?  
PostPosted: Tue Dec 25, 2012 12:26 pm
Well Jasmine got me WAY TOO MUCH ******** STUFF AND IT'S ALL AWESOME >=( Hotline Miami, Retro City Rampage, Diddy Kong Racing, Mega Man Network Transmission, cool Etsy stuff, an awesome killer7 t-shirt and even more than that.

Other than that, Ninja Gaiden 3, Mega Man (1) wall decals, PJs, jeans, t-shirts and other assorted little junk.  

Meta_Fish
Captain

Rad Electropow

Invisible Elder

PostPosted: Tue Dec 25, 2012 5:54 pm
Enough stuff to be a super hero and then some emotion_awesome

Shark Onesie with shark feet
Kamen Rider W Belt
Sword/Rapier with fancy hilt/handle that I've been eyeing for like 5+ years
Some LEGO sets, candy, Hot Wheels, a camera stand and wink but do we even need to mention that anymore?  
PostPosted: Tue Dec 25, 2012 6:05 pm
I got a salad spinner, a nice necklace, a jewelry box, $250 for boxing day, and a story regarding my father's work bench and his girlfriend that I would really rather not have heard.

I wonder if brain bleach will be on sale tomorrow.  

Bulbadoof

Grumpy Misfit

[Kegan]

Nimble Cultist

PostPosted: Tue Dec 25, 2012 6:14 pm
I didn't let on that I really wanted anything, because really I didn't need anything, but I got a drawing pad from my sister, who I told 2 days before Christmas that I might like one.

I got that, and I'm pretty pleased about it. It's been so long since I drew very much at all. At once, at least.

Other than that, socks, underwear, little weird kitchen gadgets I'll probably never use.  
PostPosted: Tue Dec 25, 2012 11:54 pm