Guild to teach, learn or talk about japanese language and culture 

Tags: Anime, Contest, Japanese, Giveaway, Free 

Reply Japanese language
Let's Study Japanese Together!

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

What frustrates you most about the Japanese language?
Particles
9%
 9%  [ 2 ]
Hiragana
0%
 0%  [ 0 ]
Katana
4%
 4%  [ 1 ]
Kanji
57%
 57%  [ 12 ]
Sentence Structure
4%
 4%  [ 1 ]
Grammar as a whole
23%
 23%  [ 5 ]
Other
0%
 0%  [ 0 ]
Total Votes : 21

Enchanting Blaze

Dapper Hunter

4,750 Points
  • Forum Regular 100
  • Forum Dabbler 200
  • Peoplewatcher 100
PostPosted: Sat Mar 30, 2013 8:54 pm
いしょに日本語をべんきょうしましょう!

Well, I'm uncertain if I said that right, please do correct me so I can type it out right. biggrin
Like everyone else, I'm looking for someone(or multiple someones) to speak with in Japanese. I've been studying Japanese for three years, but because of my lack of being able to use it during the summer, I lose it every time. SO! This time, I'm determined to learn it, and to learn it well! ^.^

I have a....decent vocabulary (not anything great, but still) and I vaguely know some sentence structure, though I forget where a lot of particles go. I understand all hiragana, katakana (though I'm rusty and may take longer to interpret) and a bit of Kanji (barely enough to read a child's book- if I can remember them all! xD) Um...So, yeah.

Hope to hear from you amazing people soon! smile  
PostPosted: Sun Mar 31, 2013 12:55 am
Maybe this would be much better, "いっしょに日本語を勉強(べんきょう)しましょう!", if you are meaning "Let's study japanese together!" ^_^  

Miyu_Aizawa

Enchanting Blaze

Dapper Hunter

4,750 Points
  • Forum Regular 100
  • Forum Dabbler 200
  • Peoplewatcher 100
PostPosted: Sun Mar 31, 2013 10:00 am
Miyu_Aizawa
Maybe this would be much better, "いっしょに日本語を勉強(べんきょう)しましょう!", if you are meaning "Let's study japanese together!" ^_^