Welcome to Gaia! ::

♂ Yaoi ♥ Yuri Role Play ♂

Back to Guilds

An active yaoi and yuri roleplaying guild 

Tags: Yaoi, Anime, romance, love, yuri 

Reply Yaoi and Yuri Character Profiles
Yaoi and Yuri characters up for grabs!Looking for seme[both] Goto Page: [] [<] 1 2

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

Elli March

Hilarious Shapeshifter

2,650 Points
  • Junior Trader 100
  • Profitable 100
  • Statustician 100
PostPosted: Fri Jul 26, 2013 7:03 pm
Kiro Damions
Elli Seychelles
Sure~ Is there anyone in particular that your interested in?

I am interested in Sora and Aki, but I have never done a Yaoi before, so I don't know how good I would be with that one.

Which characters would you like to role play with? (As in which some will you use)  
PostPosted: Fri Jul 26, 2013 7:09 pm
Elli Seychelles

Name: Marcilene Trusedale
Nickname: Marci
Race: human
Personality: Open, friendly, playful, calm, and loves anything sweet.
Looks like: medium blond hair, blue eyes, average hight
Bio: Marci is an only child that lives with her mother who works late nights at a hospital as a surgon to help suport herself and daughter. Marci was never told what happned to her father but she dosn't mind it. Her mother had gotten a transfer to another hospital since the one she worked at previous was shut down due to some insodents that she wasn't involved in. Marci on the other hand has been a normal teenage girl except for her curiosity for the same gender and dislike for boys.
Seme, Uke, or Seke: Seme
Pic: User Image

Name: Ashley Truesdale
Nickname: Ash
Race: Demon
Personality: Nice, moody sometimes, always looking to please, playful,
Likes: Sweets, meat, friends, felling wanted, and most music
Dislikes : Being alone, being ignored, and polka music
Looks like: Grey hair, hazel eyes, pale skin, wears a stainless steel band on his left middle finger and has a black messenger bag he takes everywhere.