Welcome to Gaia! ::

RP for Fantasy, Love, and Action

Back to Guilds

A fun place to role-play with Gaians of all ages and skill levels in a variety of genres 

Tags: Roleplaying, RPing, Fantasy, Romance, Action 

Reply RP for 1x1 - RP Search and Ads
Hikari's 1x1 search

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

Hikari_Mamo

Married Conversationalist

24,825 Points
  • Married 100
  • Elocutionist 200
  • Demonic Associate 100
PostPosted: Tue Nov 05, 2013 4:11 pm
Hi all I'm looking for a semi-lit, semi active rp partner smile I have a few minor plot ideas but I'm open to any plot ideas you have.

I have a lot of experience (being on gaia for about 8 years and have rped on other websites for even longer) So I'm confident I can handle any plot twists you throw at me. My main rp genre's are a mix of Fantasy/romance/ action and comedy. (well funny dialog.) If you would like any more information let me know  
PostPosted: Sat Nov 09, 2013 11:36 pm
I'll rp with you. What are the plots you have?  

hyper_nine_tailed_fox

Friendly Genius

DragonSlayer Arcos

Vicious Bunny

PostPosted: Sat Nov 09, 2013 11:43 pm
As will I, if you are interested.  
PostPosted: Sun Nov 10, 2013 2:09 pm
Sorry for the late replies guys. Been heaps busy XP is there anything more you want to know about me?  

Hikari_Mamo

24,825 Points
  • Married 100
  • Elocutionist 200
  • Demonic Associate 100

Wazi Kong

Liberal Conversationalist

6,950 Points
  • Beta Treasure Hunter 0
  • Beta Explorer 0
  • Beta Gaian 0
PostPosted: Wed Nov 13, 2013 5:33 am
I'll rp with you we can come up with a plot together.  
PostPosted: Wed Nov 13, 2013 6:07 am
Hikari_Mamo

I will rp with you as well but you will have to come up with the plot ^^ i'm afraid I am not very good at it...  

GuenivereOrion

Blessed Friend

10,025 Points
  • Married 100
  • Guildmember 100
  • Hygienic 200

Hikari_Mamo

24,825 Points
  • Married 100
  • Elocutionist 200