Welcome to Gaia! ::

The Gaia Job Center

Back to Guilds

Looking for a gaian job? Looking for workers? Check us out! It's free to join. 

Tags: work, jobs, hiring, giveaway, help 

Reply The Gaia Job Center
(ALW) Avi artist - Low price, limited number

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

Artsy artsy art?
  Nop.
  Yosh!
  GOOOLD :D :D :D
View Results

vodbog

Heart Seeker

PostPosted: Mon Dec 16, 2013 5:48 am
Hey there.

This is my first post since the GJC moved, and changes are confusing, so sorry to mods if I am doing something wrong. >.<

I am an artist, I will draw your avatar or whatever you want for a low price though you can tip me extra if you want. wink

Here are some samples from a couple of years back, I can probably do better now but don't hope razz

Female manga style:
Numero Uno
Numero Dos

Male manga style:
Yo
^ I can definitely draw guys better now. xD

I also do chibi style if you want it, but it's been a while haha:
Chibi1
Chibi2

Aaaaand if you want, I can do groups but if you want more than three people in there it will take a long time and will probably not be very good. xD
Though I've never had a complaint about any of my work. ^^'

Right, so prices!
Full body manga: meh, 2-3k?
Head-and-shoulders manga (say, for signatures or something): 1k
Chibis: 1.5k

All prices negotiable. I am nice to poor people, because I am always poor. <3 But please give what you can, cause I'm poor too. hehe. I also accept items as payment, or will do art trades.

PM me for art, or post below. When I accept your request, start a trade with the amount you want to pay. When I send you the link, I will accept the trade on my side and then you can finalise it when you receive the drawing.
You should expect your drawing within 24 hours, unless I decide to actually do something in the real world this festive season. <3

Ta muchly!
~xxxxxxxxxxxxxx~

PostPosted: Mon Dec 16, 2013 8:42 pm
vodbog