Welcome to Gaia! ::

RP for Fantasy, Love, and Action

Back to Guilds

A fun place to role-play with Gaians of all ages and skill levels in a variety of genres 

Tags: Roleplaying, RPing, Fantasy, Romance, Action 

Reply RP for 1x1 - RP Search and Ads
Partner Search

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

Bolt BioHazard

Destruction

PostPosted: Wed Dec 25, 2013 6:09 pm
This is a partner search which means i have some plots but could use a partner.I'm not fond of pairings without plots, since I'm not too good at creating rps on the spot.However I will look at your Ideas if you are absolutely uninterested in my plots but still want to do something together.
Plots below are also open for changes but nothing too drastic.

I normally play boys but I can play a girl as one of the side chars
I post at least a paragraph (5 sen not 3). All I ask is that you don't give me one liners,
I also would like to find others able to play more than one character/gender
why?
It keeps the story going especially if our two characters are separated.
Unless they are in a box they are going to interact with something or someone.
If at anytime even before starting the rp and something clicks and
you no longer want to participate let me know and be straight about it,
it won't hurt my feelings. I'll "X" the topic and find someone else :3
Think that's it (unless anything else comes to mind)

In short it's about a daughter of a game designer _____ receives the original copy of a new hit game from her father as a gift for her birthday right before he leaves on a business trip.
______ and her friend have a birthday sleepover while being carefully watched by ____'s older brother. Half way through the night they decide to play the special first original copy of the game Freakzters despite a raging storm going on outside.
The power goes out and as the two girls scramble to find a suitable light source to figure out what to do,