Welcome to Gaia! ::

RP for Fantasy, Love, and Action

Back to Guilds

A fun place to role-play with Gaians of all ages and skill levels in a variety of genres 

Tags: Roleplaying, RPing, Fantasy, Romance, Action 

Reply RP for 1x1 - RP Search and Ads
1x1search thread

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

v
  v
View Results

Kari is Kute

Adorable Datemate

PostPosted: Fri Mar 21, 2014 11:49 am
User Image

PostPosted: Fri Mar 21, 2014 11:51 am
    Hello!

I'm Kari, and obviously I'm searching for a roleplay(s). Just a little about me, I'm a college student with a part-time job. So right now, this doesn't leave me a lot of time for roleplaying. I try to give a reply everyday, but it should be apparent that I most likely won't be able to.

In the past I would post up whole lists of idea's that would show how interested I was in them at the time. I've now since changed my train of thought, and thought it would be easier to just showcase only the ideas that I'm currently craving. In the fourth post you will find the many - or few - ideas that I'm currently interested in.

Introduction | Search | Ideas | Plots

Kari is Kute

Adorable Datemate

Kari is Kute

Adorable Datemate

PostPosted: Fri Mar 21, 2014 11:52 am
    This is what I'm searching for in a roleplay partner(s):

- must have a clear understanding of realistic characters, relationships, and environments.
      - write well enough that it produces plot progression and is creative.
      - is NOT restricted to simply playing one gender, age, stereotype, and character.
      - grammatically correct
      - is open minded and communicates well with others
      - is not plot hungry or hog up the roleplay for their own ego/romantic purposes

❀ possibly or requires doubling-up

PostPosted: Fri Mar 21, 2014 11:59 am
    Miscellaneous

RWBY ❀
      Noragami ❀
      Puella Magi Madoka Magica ❀

Original

Homeless x Student ❀ - Romance/Drama