Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

Moonlit Snapdragon

Eloquent Lunatic

PostPosted: Tue Jul 15, 2014 9:35 am
    ..Hello, Lovelies!...

I'm Kassumi6 or Kass. I'm currently looking for a couple yaoi role plays and I do have a list of stuff below if you're interested. I prefer not to do yuri, but if you pick on of the pairings below or have a really interesting plot then I might be okay with doing a yuri. I'm a literate role player with fairly high activity. I am going into university, so I'd like it if you could understand that when school starts up I won't be able to post every single day. I live in the U.S. at UTC 6/Central timezone if any of you like having that information. I'm a mirror writer, so if you write two paragraphs I'll likely write the same or as much as I can with what I am given. I range from one paragraph (5 sentences minimum) to four or five paragraphs. I do like to use profanity, so if that's going to be an issue just let me know. I don't swear in every single sentence, so it shouldn't be a big deal.