7,850 Points
  • Partygoer 500
  • Treasure Hunter 100
  • Peoplewatcher 100
PostPosted: Fri Aug 01, 2014 8:57 pm
Yohoo, me hearties, yohoo!~

I'm Captain Scarlett.
                      Call me whatever floats yer boat.

I'm looking for a some one x one role plays. More casual long term then anything.
                      So I'll keep this as simple as can be. Still, there is a wee bit to get through.

I've done a little bit of searching through the threads, but find that very few people have responded to my interest. Disappointing really.

I'm back from a 6 month hiatus. And how Gaia has changed.
                      ~what the ******** is with all this inflation?

Firstly, a wee bit about me.
                      I am a full time University student from Australia.
                      I am a female.
                      I am 19 and a half but despite my youth, I've been role playing for a while, for around 6 years. On and off Gaia.
                      If you'd like to get to know me more, feel free to message me or post here. I don't bite. Hard.
                      I have a substantial amount of time on my hands, but I always have homework for Uni. So please don't get mad when I can't respond within the hour or something.
                      I can be blunt as ********, so much so some people get offended. Please don't. I just don't suffer fools or fecking idiots.

Enough chit chat, now to the real stuff.

I prefer, over all else, m//. Which is why I am here. Duh.
                      I like romance, grit, darkness, horror, slice of life, gore, drama, angst, chaos, etc. Basically I like to ******** s**t up. But that isn't all.
                      That being said, I am also really into all that cliche as ******** stuff too.
                      ~like, give me a good old vampire role play any day!
                      ~seriously. do it!

Your limits are my limits.