Welcome to Gaia! ::

The Supernatural and Paranormal Network

Back to Guilds

A guild all about the supernatural and paranormal, allowing for open discussion for believers and sceptics alike. 

Tags: supernatural, paranormal, ghosts, psionics, magic 

Reply General chat
I'm new but...

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

VivoDePyre

PostPosted: Mon May 29, 2006 12:38 pm
Hello. I'm new to the guild i've never really done anything too intense with ghosts. That's why I need help. I'm not sure I should go on with this. I read the thread about the guy who had the spirit who kept knocking at his window. I realized that this could happen to me. I'm not sure how well I would be able to handle it at my age. This is the big kicker. I'm only 13, going on 14 soon. I'm a semi-sensative. I can feel when the are near, like I have a radar. My freind Eric has it too but I haven't seen him recently. No matter. Just throwing that out there incase any of you know him. Anyways, i've always been interested in the supernatural. I'm a newbie metaphysisist. I would like to learn this stuff but if I do learn this stuff, I need you guys to teach me some protection methods. ^_^

So what will it be? Should I stay and have you guys help me learn how to stay (Somewhat) safe, or should I leave and forget about this. I won't ever forget about the supernatural. It's a part of me now.  
PostPosted: Mon May 29, 2006 5:13 pm
((Oh god I hate the guy on the window... he is freak evil ))
Well, I don't know much about staying safe... but I just know the difference between Bad and good... we have a few niceones and then the bad ones ex.-The ones that keep flipping on and off the lights/games upstairs/The one that slams my mother's door with no wind going into the room...